Head Office

210 North University Drive #700, Coral Springs, FL 33071, USA

Customer Service

( Live Customer Service Mon – Thu 8AM – 6PM EST | Fri 8AM – 5PM EST)

Global Customer Service Manager

Tom Johnson – tom.johnson@unipowerco.com | +1 (954) 905 1075

Customer Service Representatives

Jennifer Abramson – jennifer.abramson@unipowerco.com | +1 (954) 905 2069
Stephanie Bolt – stephanie.bolt@unipowerco.com | +1 (954) 905 1064

Legacy / MIL Products

Tom Johnson – tom.johnson@unipowerco.com | +1 (954) 905 1075

Technical Support

( Live Technical Support Mon – Thu 8AM – 5:30PM EST | Fri 8AM – 5PM EST)
Call +1 (954) 346 2442 and select option 2


International Regional Managers

Western Europe

Jens Cordes – jens.cordes@unipowerco.com | +49 151 5001 1225

Eastern Europe / Middle East / Africa

Paul Dokulil – paul.dokulil@unipowerco.com | +1 (919) 699 2080

Latin America

Paul Dokulil – paul.dokulil@unipowerco.com | +1 (919) 699 2080

Asia / Pacific

Paul Dokulil – paul.dokulil@unipowerco.com | +1 (919) 699 2080

 

North America Regional Managers

Western United States

(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
Avi Azoulai – avi.azoulai@unipowerco.com | +1 (408) 482 6755

Central United States

(AR, IA, IL, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, ND, NE, OK, SD, TN, TX, WI)
Alan Forster – alan.forster@unipowerco.com | +1 (512) 751-2502

Eastern United States

(AL, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, MD, NC, NJ, NYC (Metro), OH, PA, SC, VA, WV)
John Canaday – john.canaday@unipowerco.com | +1 (978) 314-5646

North Eastern United States | Canada

(CT, MA, ME, NH, NY (Upstate), RI, VT, Canada)
Teresa Roberts – teresa.roberts@unipowerco.com | +1 (978) 314-5847


North America Sales Partners