Head Office

210 North University Drive #700, Coral Springs, FL 33071, USA

Customer Service

( Live Customer Service Mon – Thu 8AM – 6PM EST | Fri 8AM – 5PM EST)

Global Customer Service Manager

Tom Johnson – tom.johnson@unipowerco.com
+1 (954) 905 1075

Customer Service Representatives

North America & Latin America (Operating in EST)

Jennifer Abramson – jennifer.abramson@unipowerco.com
+1 (954) 905 2069
Stephanie Bolt – stephanie.bolt@unipowerco.com
+1 (954) 905 1064

Europe / Middle East / Africa (Operating in CET)

Martina Ruzickova – martina.ruzickova@unipowerco.com
+1 (561) 990 3832
Katarina Kunstarova – katarina.kunstarova@unipowerco.com
+1 (561) 990 3838

Legacy / MIL Products (Operating in EST)

Jack Phillips – jack.phillips@unipowerco.com
+1 (954) 905 1072

Technical Support

( Live Technical Support Mon – Thu 8AM – 5:30PM EST | Fri 8AM – 5PM EST)
Call +1 (954) 346 2442 and select option 2

North America Regional Managers

Western United States

(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MN, MT, ND, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WY)
Avi Azoulai – avi.azoulai@unipowerco.com | (408) 482 6755

Central & South Eastern United States

(AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, KS, LA, MO, MS, NC, NE, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WI)
Dave Barnes – dave.barnes@unipowerco.com | +1 (215) 439-3510

East & North East United States | Canada

(CT, DE, IA, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WV, Canada)
Marco Perella – marco.perella@unipowerco.com | (978) 618-2084

North America Representatives

Western United States

American Power Systems Co., Eclipse, H. M. Cragg Co. Inc., NGH Power Systems Inc., Peterson Company

Central & South Eastern United States

MIP Inc., New Venture Telecom, Peak Power, Robert W Chapman & Co., Solaris Power Systems LLC, Standby Power System Consultants, Swift Industrial Power Inc.

East & North East United States | Canada

Allied Power, C&D Technologies Inc., Emergency Power Corp., First Line Assoc., Gap Wireless (Canada), Hubill Inc., Krydon Group Inc., Micro Sales, Pinnacle Technologies Inc.

International Regional Managers

Western Europe

Jens Cordes – jens.cordes@unipowerco.com | +49 151 5001 1225

Eastern Europe / Middle East / Africa

Paul Dokulil – paul.dokulil@unipowerco.com | +1 (919) 699 2080

Latin America

Tom Johnson – tom.johnson@unipowerco.com | +1 (954) 905 1075

Asia Pacific

Andy Lim – andy.lim@unipowerco.com | +65 9661 1876
Manoj Joshi (India) – manoj.joshi@unipowerco.com | +91 981 955 9043