Anytime, Anywhere

With a global network, UNIPOWER is located close to your operation for fast,
dependable delivery and service. Our mission is to provide the right service
and support for each of our customer’s needs. We look forward to hearing from you.

Email

customer.services@unipowerco.com

Phone

North America / Latin America: +1 954-346-2442
Asia Pacific: +65 9661 1876
Europe / Middle East / Africa: +44 1903 768200

Head Office

210 North University Drive #700, Coral Springs, FL 33071, USA

Customer Service Representatives

North America

(Mon – Thu 8AM – 6PM EST | Fri 8AM – 5PM EST)

Jennifer Abramson – jennifer.abramson@unipowerco.com | +1 (954) 905 2069
Stephanie Bolt – stephanie.bolt@unipowerco.com | +1 (954) 905 1064

Europe

(Mon – Fri 8AM – 5PM CET)

Sona Amrichova – sona.amrichova@unipowerco.com | +421 908 871 956

Legacy / MIL Products

Jack Phillips – jack.phillips@unipowerco.com | +1 (215) 353 1028

Technical Support

( Live Technical Support Mon – Thu 8AM – 5:30PM EST | Fri 8AM – 5PM EST)
Call +1 (954) 346 2442 and select option 2

North America Regional Managers

Western United States

(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
Alan Forster – alan.forster@unipowerco.com | +1 (512) 751-2502

Central United States

(AR, IA, IL, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, ND, NE, OK, SD, TN, TX, WI)
Alan Forster – alan.forster@unipowerco.com | +1 (512) 751-2502

Eastern United States | Canada

(AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, Canada)
John Canaday – john.canaday@unipowerco.com | +1 (978) 314-5646


International Regional Managers

Western Europe

Jens Cordes – jens.cordes@unipowerco.com | +49 151 5001 1225

Eastern Europe / Middle East

Paul Dokulil – paul.dokulil@unipowerco.com | +1 (919) 699 2080

Africa

Mohamed Taoufiq – mtaoufiq@greencubestech.com | +212 661 661 150

Latin America

Paul Dokulil – paul.dokulil@unipowerco.com | +1 (919) 699 2080

Asia / Pacific

Paul Dokulil – paul.dokulil@unipowerco.com | +1 (919) 699 2080

Get in Touch now

* These fields are required.