Head Office

210 North University Drive #700, Coral Springs, FL 33071, USA

Customer Service

( Live Customer Service Mon – Thu 8AM – 6PM EST | Fri 8AM – 5PM EST)

Global Customer Service Manager

Tom Johnson – tom.johnson@unipowerco.com | +1 (954) 905 1075

Customer Service Representatives

Jennifer Abramson – jennifer.abramson@unipowerco.com | +1 (954) 905 2069
Stephanie Bolt – stephanie.bolt@unipowerco.com | +1 (954) 905 1064

Legacy / MIL Products

Jack Phillips – jack.phillips@unipowerco.com | +1 (954) 905 1072

Technical Support

( Live Technical Support Mon – Thu 8AM – 5:30PM EST | Fri 8AM – 5PM EST)
Call +1 (954) 346 2442 and select option 2


International Regional Managers

Western Europe

Jens Cordes – jens.cordes@unipowerco.com | +49 151 5001 1225

Eastern Europe / Middle East / Africa

Paul Dokulil – paul.dokulil@unipowerco.com | +1 (919) 699 2080

Latin America

Paul Dokulil – paul.dokulil@unipowerco.com | +1 (919) 699 2080

North America Regional Managers

Western United States

(AL, AR, CA, CO, HI, IA, MT, ND, NJ, OR, UT, WA, WY)
Avi Azoulai – avi.azoulai@unipowerco.com | +1 (408) 482 6755

Central United States

(AZ, ID, IL, IN, KS, LA, MN, MO, MS, NC, NY, OK, SD, TX, WV)
Alan Forster – alan.forster@unipowerco.com | +1 (512) 751-2502

Eastern United States

(AK, FL, GA, KY, MD, MI, NV, OH, PA, SC, TN, VT, WI)
John Canaday – john.canaday@unipowerco.com | +1 (978) 314-5646

North Eastern United States | Canada

(CT, DE, MA, ME, NE, NH, NM, RI, VA, Canada)
Marco Perella – marco.perella@unipowerco.com | +1 (978) 618-2084


North America Representatives

Western United States

American Power Systems Co., Eclipse, H. M. Cragg Co. Inc., NGH Power Systems Inc., Peterson Company

Central & South Eastern United States

MIP Inc., New Venture Telecom, Peak Power, Robert W Chapman & Co., Solaris Power Systems LLC, Standby Power System Consultants, Swift Industrial Power Inc.

East & North East United States | Canada

Allied Power, C&D Technologies Inc., Emergency Power Corp., First Line Assoc., Gap Wireless (Canada), Hubill Inc., Krydon Group Inc., Micro Sales, Pinnacle Technologies Inc.